4.79/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

101 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Terry R.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very polite & businesslike
Dorothy Z.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very impressed with everyone.
Nicole G.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great visit! There was some confusion with my appointment time but they were able to work me in still. Dr. Ames was very nice and gave me a lot of details on what is happening with my foot.
Suzie K.
Submitted 05/13/18
Dr. Lisch is one of the kindest most patient doctors. I would refer him to anyone and everyone!
Daniel W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everyone was kind and professional, the nurse that gave me shots prior to my toenail removal was awesome, had a steady hand, and she has wonderful bedside manner. Doctor Hurst was super nice and was extremely efficient. If you can say good things about the person you just paid to pull off your toenail, then that person is the cream of the crop. Best doctor's visit/surgery I've had. 6/5 stars!
Kimball B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Xze
Cathy R.
Submitted 05/03/18
I experienced a severe dog bite on my ankle. After a hospital stay and several visits to my physician he referred me to Dr Hurst. I had experienced constant swelling in my ankle area for 2 months. Nothing I did helped keep the swelling down. Dr Hurst suggested laser therapy to heal the muscles and reduce the pain and swelling. After the first visit I noticed a slight improvement. After the second visit, my ankle started to feel much better. I have had 4 visits and my ankle feels wonderful. No more pain or swelling! I would highly recommend this treatment. The treatment was painless and very fast but the results are remarkable.
William M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Hurst is the best foot specialist and I would not go anywhere else. He is definitely worth the wait that they sometimes have.
Joel R.
Submitted 04/18/18
Doctor Harvey Lisch, established a standard of caring for my feet, that I hold as the best doctor, a person could ever desire. He always listens to what my issues are and is skilled enough to determine what is the root cause of my problems. He has been my doctor for years, I developed a condition over the course of a few years that others doctors have tried to convince me it was a result of poorly managed diabetic care. I did not settle for their diagnosis because what they said did not logically satisfy me or solve the problems. Doctor, has proven to me that he cares for the root cause of his patience’s needs. I tried to believe that board certification was all that was necessary for the quality of service a physician would provide. Doctor Harvey Lisch, has proven that he cares for the needs for the patient that trust him to be their physician. I will travel unlimited miles to experience the quality of care provided to me by my doctor Harvey Lisch.
Cybthia G.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Lisch is so kind and a true expert in Podiatry & your over all health! He has terrific bed side manner and will explain things over and over without being irritated! I ask a lot of questions and they are patient and great at explaining your unique situation!
Ann D.
Submitted 02/28/18
I’ve seen Dr Hurst for PF on both feet. From the minute he’s with you, he’s extremely reassuring and focused on resolving the pain and correcting the physics till you’re all better! He works with all the latest technologies and is an excellent and compassionate surgeon. Staff great as well. Bring a book, as he’s busy - you might wait .. it’s worth it.
Kasey W.
Submitted 01/31/18
Entire staff is patient and helpful. Dr. Lisch takes the time to listen, explain and connect with his patients.
Regina H.
Submitted 01/18/18
The service was exceptional! They really listened and helped me and made me glad I went in to get my foot checked out! The entire staff was very friendly as well.
Kasey W.
Submitted 12/28/17
Friendly, professional office staff. Dr. Lisch took time to answer all my questions.
Davy S.
Submitted 11/13/17
Awesome doctor!
Darragh H.
Submitted 09/07/17
The doc is always great but the wait is ridiculous. He is consistently behind by at least 1 hour.
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Love love love Dr. Hurst.
Armin S.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Lisch is so professional and personable. Who would guess a visit to a podiatrist could be a pleasant experience.
Thenia W.
Submitted 08/12/17
Everyone in office very friendly and knowledgeable
Ramiro G.
Submitted 08/09/17
Everyone was friendly

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location