4.79/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

101 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/08/17
Oh My Goodness!!!! What a difference!!!! Finally a doctor with a plan - a really good plan - to get me back on my feet!
Stacy G.
Submitted 08/07/17
The doctor was very friendly and took care of me very quickly.
Ricky B.
Submitted 08/02/17
I found Dr. Hurst and his staff to be very friendly and caring. Setting up an appointment on-line was easy and I was seen at the scheduled time. Dr. Hurst was willing to take the time to listen to what I had to say and patiently explained to me his diagnoses and what next steps would be. I highly recommend Dr. Hurst.
Lori L.
Submitted 06/29/17
I've had chronic ankle problems for almost 30 years now. This is the first doctor that I've seen that I felt listened to me and spent a lot of time with me. I am very encouraged in the treatment that he's suggested. Thank you!
Israel P.
Submitted 05/23/17
GReat service friendly staff.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 05/22/17
Dr. Hurst is a great listener and kind doctor. He is quite knowledgeable in his areas of expertise. The office staff are very friendly and helpful.
Dena E.
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. Hurst was awesome. The wait time was unsatisfactory. I didn't go back with the nurse until 20 minutes after my appointment time. After x-rays it was almost an hour past my appointment when Dr. Hurst was finally able to come visit....BUT he was very thorough & complete & I really feel my feet are in good hands!
Shelley L.
Submitted 05/09/17
Love Dr Lisch and the entire staff!!!
Dominick A.
Submitted 04/26/17
Developed pain in my foot and I was given an appt. next day . Everyone very friendly and Dr Hurst was great.
Kendra L.
Submitted 04/24/17
The staff and especially Dr. Hurst was very kind and personable. Dr. Hurst completed his visit with not a handshake but a hug. As a fellow medical provider that simple gesture spoke volumes and I will definitely be returning to have my surgery performed by him. He was knowledgeable and explained what he would do as well as informed me of how long I would need off from work and driving. Well done Dr. Hurst! Thank you!
Laurie N.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Hurst and his staff are excellent! He is very compassionate and listens to his patients. I was referred to him by my mother and I am so glad that I went to him.
Anabel M.
Submitted 04/07/17
He was very awesome. I had to take my kids with me to my appointment because I had no one to watch them but everyone was so welcoming even though that was not an environment ideal for children.
Shelley L.
Submitted 04/04/17
Always a great experience. Loved Dr Lisch. Staff is always friendly and professional
Tara H.
Submitted 03/28/17
New patient visit and already love the staff and Dr. Hurst! Very friendly and knowledgeable, looking forward to getting to know them better as they fix my issues.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/27/17
Dr. Hurst was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of a podiatrist.
Leslie F.
Submitted 03/16/17
First visit to the office went well and am satisfied that we'll get the bottom of my issue. Dr Hurst is very personable.
Barbara N.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Hurst is wonderful! I have had a lot of work done on both my feet and Dr. Hurst took great care of me. I feel like I'm more than just a patient. He really cares about the whole me not just my feet. I would highly recommend Dr. Hurst. He's the best!
Hassan H.
Submitted 03/09/17
Very good visit. Doctor Hurst is very friendly, and Amanda, his assistant is awesome!
Hollis L.
Submitted 03/08/17
Dr. Lisch did a great job keeping my son calm and getting him through his procedure. His attention to his patient feelings made a stressful experience a breeze. Thanks so much!
David B.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr. Hurst has now treated pretty much my entire family. Best Podiatrist in Cedar Park, no doubt!

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location