4.78/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

88 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tara H.
Submitted 03/28/17
New patient visit and already love the staff and Dr. Hurst! Very friendly and knowledgeable, looking forward to getting to know them better as they fix my issues.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/27/17
Dr. Hurst was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of a podiatrist.
Leslie F.
Submitted 03/16/17
First visit to the office went well and am satisfied that we'll get the bottom of my issue. Dr Hurst is very personable.
Barbara N.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Hurst is wonderful! I have had a lot of work done on both my feet and Dr. Hurst took great care of me. I feel like I'm more than just a patient. He really cares about the whole me not just my feet. I would highly recommend Dr. Hurst. He's the best!
Hassan H.
Submitted 03/09/17
Very good visit. Doctor Hurst is very friendly, and Amanda, his assistant is awesome!
Hollis L.
Submitted 03/08/17
Dr. Lisch did a great job keeping my son calm and getting him through his procedure. His attention to his patient feelings made a stressful experience a breeze. Thanks so much!
David B.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr. Hurst has now treated pretty much my entire family. Best Podiatrist in Cedar Park, no doubt!
Sharida M.
Submitted 02/28/17
Loved Dr. Hurst and staff. Dr. Hurst is very friendly and easy to talk to. He also seems very knowledgeable. The only thing preventing me from giving a 5 star rating is the wait time. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Maria O.
Submitted 02/22/17
Every several years I get plantar fasciitis on one foot and every time Dr. Hurst knows how to take care of it. His staff is very friendly too. Only downside is that sometimes the wait is a bit long.... but it's worthed!
Tatum M.
Submitted 02/22/17
We had a great experience. Dr. Hurst and staff were great with my 11 year old. Dr. Hurst was great at explaining everything to us and in terms that make sense. We have a treatment plan and next steps which I appreciate.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/20/17
Had an awesome with Dr. Hurst and his entire staff. Thanks again
Cassandra D.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr Hurst and staff are professional and friendly. They have you are in and out quickly.
Sherrie G.
Submitted 02/07/17
I went in for indrown on one foot. While showing Dr Lisch another toe he was like no problem we can do that as well. He informed me what to expect and when to come back to see him. Kim the ccma was awrsome as well.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/25/17
Excellent, professional, quick, caring service
Barb H.
Submitted 01/12/17
I signed up for an appointment online and got in the next day. The office staff was very friendly. Dr. Hurst put me at ease, gave me a lot of information regarding my diagnosis and a treatment plan for success - all with a sunny attitude. I would highly recommend Dr. Hurst.
William P.
Submitted 01/04/17
From Dr. Hurst to the office personnel all were most efficient, polite and friendly. We will recommend Dr. Hurst when we have the opportunity.
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/26/16
Courteous and knowledgeable.
Shawn H.
Submitted 12/19/16
Waited 45 minutes for my appointment... Well worth the wait!
Emma W.
Submitted 12/06/16
Great first visit for a recent foot injury. Dr. Hurst and his team were so kind and informative and took the time to listen and answer all of our concerns without making us feel rushed.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 11/27/16
Always a great experience and worth the wait! Dr. Hurst is a caring and understanding doctor and listens to his patients.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location