Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

108 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Ames took the time to listen to all of my symptoms. She then detailed the recommended treatments in an easily understandable manner. I was very satisfied with the visit.
Amy G.
Submitted 11/14/19
I waited 45 minutes to see Dr. Hurst. It was well worth the wait with a few exceptions. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The nurse was personable and very nice. Dr. Hurst is great. He has a warm and cheerful bedside manner. I really enjoyed my time with him and the nurse. On the downside.... Upon leaving the office realized I wasnt given 2 things that I needed... A prescription and a topical ointment. I had to go back inside and get these. I'm just glad I realized my mistake right away. I would recommend him with the caveat to be aware of getting everything you need before leaving.
Karen C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone at Dr. Hurst's office was warm, caring, thorough and efficient.
Laurence I.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent feedback on my potential condition and thanks for being so understanding!!
Terry K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Completely satisfied
Bonner K.
Submitted 08/15/19
:-)
Vicki J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Didn’t feel rushed, personable, and explained the results clearly.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/24/19
My 1st visit & very pleased w/Dr. Hurst & his staff. It was nice to see that they take their time & explain all details to you.
Lee M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Fixed my left foot again! Ready for action! Thanks!
Roperto V.
Submitted 06/17/19
Were super nice and help me with my problem
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent!!
Caden G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr lisch was very informative and helpful and is very good and what he does. Great office experience.
Don S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very professional and friendly. Dr Lisch knew exactly what my problem was and took care of me. My feet are happy now.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 05/16/19
So happy with my visit. Got my problem seen to and found out I had another one that I was not aware of. Everyone was nice and helpful. I went home with the medicine in my pocket. No need to stop on the way home.
Sherri T.
Submitted 05/16/19
I arrived much later than I anticipated the CapMetro could get me there. Hospitality was greats. Soooo sorry once again about arriving late.
CRAIG M.
Submitted 05/14/19
On time and wonderful bedside manner. Really enjoy seeing Dr. Lisch.
Dana L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr.Hurst is an incredibly knowledgeable and kind Doctor. I have some complicated foot challenges and a rare deformity of my left foot. Dr. Hurst understands the scope of the problems and always helps me troubleshoot by laying out all the options. He stays on top of the latest cutting edge science and technology for his field and has made many great recommendations. I’ve been a patient for the past 6 years. The only downside to his practice is the wait times, as you can sometimes wait for 1-2 hours to be seen. However, at my last appointment he said he’d answer as many questions as I had, and he did take the time to pay attention to my needs until all my questions were answered. So, the wait time is doable since I know Dr.Hurst is giving all his patients that kind of care and attention.
Margaret D.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ames for many years. She is ALWAYS very professional and explains exactly what is going on and what to expect. I can't recommend her highly enough.
Richard K.
Submitted 04/19/19
Always great to see Dr. Lisch. My feet are happy.
Bandy W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very courtesy and professional staff.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location