Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

131 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Doctor and all the staff were great. The office is always very busy, and appointments do run a bit behind at times, but it is always worth the wait. The staff and front office are extremely cordial and knowledgeable.
Anna K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Ames was great and helped me with my issue with an accident I had last night regarding my foot
Christopher R.
Submitted 11/23/20
It was great.Can't wait for results.
Patty G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Professional, courteous and great listener. He really cares for his patients. Highly recommend Dr. Hurst.
Nestor M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very thorough. Took a while for all the startup paperwork. Older facilities but very clean.
Janelle A.
Submitted 10/09/20
As a new patient Dr Hurst and his assistant were very personable.
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Lisch was very knowledgeable and was able to figure out my issue instantly! He took the time to thoughtfully answer all my questions and did not make me feel rushed or anything. Highly recommend!
Madhuram R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.Lisch and his staffs were very friendly. He was very patient and answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend him!
James L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Thought it was professional yet warm
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Ames was professional, friendly and answered very question that was asked. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Morgan R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Ames was wonderful. I had an ingrown toenail and she explained everything to me as it was happening and made me feel very comfortable. Kelly, the nurse, is great too!
Tara H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great experience with doctor and staff
Shanna T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Hurst and his staff were great! Dr Hurst immediately identified my issue and explained all of my possible treatment options clearly. We decided that surgery was the best route and I was able to schedule it for the following week. Now I’m almost 4 weeks post-op & the incision is hardly visible. Dr Hurst is awesome!!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Hurst was very kind and professional.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Lisch is wonderful. Very professional.
Hazel H.
Submitted 06/02/20
A follow-up for hammertoe issues. Dr. Lisch is always pleasant, and let’s me know how things are progressing. His staff are very warm and friendly.
Union B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Fun
Lewis A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Staff and doctor were all great. Caring, concerned and very professional
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Hurst and Amy were Great! The whole experience was quick and to the point! We talked about what needed to be done, now I am pain free!
Anabel C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Going to a foot doctor might be a little intimidating especially since I’m not a fan of people looking at my feet. But DR. Lisch made me feel super comfortable and he was very professional. And he explained everything to me in way where I understood. Very friendly staff as well.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Web TPA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location