Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

116 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hazel H.
Submitted 06/02/20
A follow-up for hammertoe issues. Dr. Lisch is always pleasant, and let’s me know how things are progressing. His staff are very warm and friendly.
Union B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Fun
Lewis A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Staff and doctor were all great. Caring, concerned and very professional
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Hurst and Amy were Great! The whole experience was quick and to the point! We talked about what needed to be done, now I am pain free!
Anabel C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Going to a foot doctor might be a little intimidating especially since I’m not a fan of people looking at my feet. But DR. Lisch made me feel super comfortable and he was very professional. And he explained everything to me in way where I understood. Very friendly staff as well.
Kristy H.
Submitted 12/13/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Lisch. His evaluation of my foot/ankle pain was thorough and he thoughtfully provided an immediate solution to alleviate my pain and described a progressive set of next possible steps so I understand what to expect. I left finally feeling hopeful after 6 months of pain. I am very pleased!
Richard J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Staff was timely and friendly. I was able to see the doctor the same day I asked for an appt and I left happy.
Robin S.
Submitted 11/19/19
I love Dr Hurst. He listened to me and put a plan in place to help me right away!
Stephen B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Ames took the time to listen to all of my symptoms. She then detailed the recommended treatments in an easily understandable manner. I was very satisfied with the visit.
Amy G.
Submitted 11/14/19
I waited 45 minutes to see Dr. Hurst. It was well worth the wait with a few exceptions. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The nurse was personable and very nice. Dr. Hurst is great. He has a warm and cheerful bedside manner. I really enjoyed my time with him and the nurse. On the downside.... Upon leaving the office realized I wasnt given 2 things that I needed... A prescription and a topical ointment. I had to go back inside and get these. I'm just glad I realized my mistake right away. I would recommend him with the caveat to be aware of getting everything you need before leaving.
Karen C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone at Dr. Hurst's office was warm, caring, thorough and efficient.
Laurence I.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent feedback on my potential condition and thanks for being so understanding!!
Terry K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Completely satisfied
Bonner K.
Submitted 08/15/19
:-)
Vicki J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Didn’t feel rushed, personable, and explained the results clearly.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/24/19
My 1st visit & very pleased w/Dr. Hurst & his staff. It was nice to see that they take their time & explain all details to you.
Lee M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Fixed my left foot again! Ready for action! Thanks!
Roperto V.
Submitted 06/17/19
Were super nice and help me with my problem
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent!!
Caden G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr lisch was very informative and helpful and is very good and what he does. Great office experience.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location