Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

142 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe T.
Submitted 04/08/21
Always professional.
Joseph K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Felt very comfortable and supported
Austin O.
Submitted 03/31/21
The staff is friendly and amazing.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/17/21
I received a text message And an email stating that my appointment was at 11:00am. I thought I made a mistake on my calendar that said it was a 9:15 appt So I arrived at 11:00am and the receptionist said I was late. They need to not send patients multiple messages with an incorrect appointment time
Bonnie C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Amy W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone is very polite and nice, Dr tends to run late.
Karen P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent bed side manner. Dr Hurst has given me hope that my foot pain Will reside. He gave me a clear and concise plan. He was my second opinion, my first opinion doctor wouldn’t come near me, but Dr. Hurst gave me a high five when he walked in the room. I will definitely continue to use him until my foot pain clears.
Mike S.
Submitted 02/12/21
First time as a new patient and Dr Lisch and his staff were excellent. Dr Lisch took the time to listen to me and thoroughly explained what was going on and advised the best treatment plan. Highly recommended!!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 02/10/21
No wait time! Prompt courteous assistance by all staff. Thorough and thought care by Dr. Ames.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 02/10/21
No wait time! Prompt courteous assistance by all staff. Thorough and thoughtful care by Dr. Amy. (Not sure if this is how she spells it)
Regnar M.
Submitted 01/19/21
I was extremely satisfied with my visit. I especially liked Dr Hurst friendly attitude and his professionalism and I look forward to my next visit
Mark R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Doctor and all the staff were great. The office is always very busy, and appointments do run a bit behind at times, but it is always worth the wait. The staff and front office are extremely cordial and knowledgeable.
Anna K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Ames was great and helped me with my issue with an accident I had last night regarding my foot
Christopher R.
Submitted 11/23/20
It was great.Can't wait for results.
Patty G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Professional, courteous and great listener. He really cares for his patients. Highly recommend Dr. Hurst.
Nestor M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very thorough. Took a while for all the startup paperwork. Older facilities but very clean.
Janelle A.
Submitted 10/09/20
As a new patient Dr Hurst and his assistant were very personable.
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Lisch was very knowledgeable and was able to figure out my issue instantly! He took the time to thoughtfully answer all my questions and did not make me feel rushed or anything. Highly recommend!
Madhuram R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.Lisch and his staffs were very friendly. He was very patient and answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend him!
James L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Thought it was professional yet warm

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Web TPA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location