Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

159 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Professional and very friendly
Charlotte G.
Submitted 07/30/21
So efficient and friendly!! Glad to have an outstanding podiatrist to go to for future needs.
Jitin A.
Submitted 07/27/21
I cant explain how comfortable I was removing my toe nail. Dr. LISCH is the best. Thank you.
John S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Lisch was very thorough and professional. Really appreciated his patience. Diagnosis was easy to understand and treatment was great. The check in prices needs jeep. A new patient should be allowed to check in on line ahead of time or advised to arrive 20 minutes early. My appt was 30 minutes delayed.
Robert H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Staff and Dr. Hurst Excellent!
Anthony C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Attentive and thorough with all my questions. Great experience!
Russell S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Quality care. Great staff and doctors. Super easy to make an appointment online.
Alicia L.
Submitted 06/09/21
First time... All staff were friendly and attentive. Really appreciated it.
Cindy S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Lisch is very thorough. He listens to you but gives his opinion of what he believes to be in the best interest of the patient.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great Doctor and staff. Friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend
Leannah F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great experience with Dr. Hurst and supporting staff. Very compassionate care. If it hadn’t been for the length of the wait time, I would have given 5 stars. But in my experience, the best doctors are worth waiting for!
Leonie D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Lisch is simply amazing and thanks to him my feet health has definitely improved. Highly recommend him for all your podiatry needs.
Haley M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very knowledgeable
Arthur G.
Submitted 05/03/21
Outstanding experience! All of my questions were answered professionally. Everyone in the office was kind friendly. I was very happy with my visit today.
Tracey H.
Submitted 04/27/21
The entire visit was great. The support staff were attentive and helpful. Dr. Ames was thorough with the examination and explained what she needed to do to help me; also, she was gentle during the quick procedure.
Shea C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Friendly and knowledge staff! Put my kid at ease!
Sonia H.
Submitted 04/12/21
I have a great experience my feet are very important to me and he helps me keep them safe.
Joe T.
Submitted 04/08/21
Always professional.
Joseph K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Felt very comfortable and supported
Austin O.
Submitted 03/31/21
The staff is friendly and amazing.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Web TPA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location