4.8/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

103 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Bonner K.
Submitted 08/15/19
:-)
Vicki J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Didn’t feel rushed, personable, and explained the results clearly.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/24/19
My 1st visit & very pleased w/Dr. Hurst & his staff. It was nice to see that they take their time & explain all details to you.
Lee M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Fixed my left foot again! Ready for action! Thanks!
Roperto V.
Submitted 06/17/19
Were super nice and help me with my problem
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent!!
Caden G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr lisch was very informative and helpful and is very good and what he does. Great office experience.
Don S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very professional and friendly. Dr Lisch knew exactly what my problem was and took care of me. My feet are happy now.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 05/16/19
So happy with my visit. Got my problem seen to and found out I had another one that I was not aware of. Everyone was nice and helpful. I went home with the medicine in my pocket. No need to stop on the way home.
Sherri T.
Submitted 05/16/19
I arrived much later than I anticipated the CapMetro could get me there. Hospitality was greats. Soooo sorry once again about arriving late.
CRAIG M.
Submitted 05/14/19
On time and wonderful bedside manner. Really enjoy seeing Dr. Lisch.
Dana L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr.Hurst is an incredibly knowledgeable and kind Doctor. I have some complicated foot challenges and a rare deformity of my left foot. Dr. Hurst understands the scope of the problems and always helps me troubleshoot by laying out all the options. He stays on top of the latest cutting edge science and technology for his field and has made many great recommendations. I’ve been a patient for the past 6 years. The only downside to his practice is the wait times, as you can sometimes wait for 1-2 hours to be seen. However, at my last appointment he said he’d answer as many questions as I had, and he did take the time to pay attention to my needs until all my questions were answered. So, the wait time is doable since I know Dr.Hurst is giving all his patients that kind of care and attention.
Margaret D.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ames for many years. She is ALWAYS very professional and explains exactly what is going on and what to expect. I can't recommend her highly enough.
Richard K.
Submitted 04/19/19
Always great to see Dr. Lisch. My feet are happy.
Bandy W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very courtesy and professional staff.
Stuart R.
Submitted 03/06/19
My first bust and he seemed very competent The Dr. he was able to answer my questions and he outlined several treatment options depending upon further diagnostic outcomes.
Jared N.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Hurst and his team. I highly recommend Dr. Hurst!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 02/03/19
Great doctor!
Valerie G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very friendly staff and dr Ames was great.
Lance L.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Hurst is flat out amazing. I recently had surgery to remove bone spurs from my foot. My whole experience was outstanding. For any feet issues I’m definitely going back to Dr. Hurst. He truly cares about his patients. Thanks Doc

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location