Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
As always very quick and personable. Great stay and great Dr!!!
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional and informative
Rodney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent!
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Office people friendly and efficient, Dr. Lisch got right to my problem and explained in depth what causes & solutions could be, with further testing recommended. Excellent experience!
Jan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
First visit to this provider and this practice. Very good so far.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Blown away by the care and attentiveness!
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I had a seamless and efficient experience. Everyone was helpful and professional. Dr. Ames is fantastic
Sherryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Consultation regarding neuroma and bunion pain on both feet. Very professional and conservative first treatment suggested, which I appreciated. Orthodics ordered. (LOVED Amy!)
Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Easy appointment request system. Was able to get in first thing the next morning, staff was very helpful and open about ingrown removal procedure. Prescribed an antibiotic and scheduled a follow up in 2 weeks, no hassle at all. So appreciative of how quick this experience was.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Ames and her office staff are great.
Matt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Ames was very through and helped me. I feel like she evaluated my issue and came up with some very helpful solutions. My foot already feels better. Thank you Matt Faudree
John D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Appt at 830 was not seen till 930 no excuse for that
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everything was great except the cost of the post-visit treatment. I’m paying $364 for the cream and spray to solve my toenail fungus. Since Insurance doesn’t pay anything, this is a big hit to the budget. However the staff was beyond pleasant and I’m confident I’ll have everything under control.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Good information quickly delivered and problem solved! Excellent!
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Hurst was exceptional. He entered the room bubbly and energetic. Very friendly and easy to talk to. He had a perfect mix of humor and bedside manner. Between the jokes and light hearted banter he would throw some good info my way. He didn’t rush in/rush out like most DRs leaving you feeling like you weren’t worth their time. He and his nurse Angela asked a ton of questions and listened to what I was saying. He was quite knowledgeable in his field and after having my initial consultation he was already offering different options/strategies than my past Doctor(s). I look forward to working with Dr Hurst and his team. I 100% recommended.,
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Always get great service and help from Dr. Lisch!!
Lydia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
This was a truly great experience. The office staff was friendly and informative. The nurses were helpful and kind. And Dr. Hurst was amazing. He chatted while doing his work, completely putting my senior mom at ease. His care is so evident. We will continue to see Dr. Hurst and recommend him to all.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Lisch is a very nice man, easy to talk to, and explained the options regarding my bruised big toe very clearly. We have a plan and I think it will work out great! I recommend you make an early appointment as things get busy as the day goes on.
Jacob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr.Hurst always treats me right! The scheduling of the appointment is too easy! The entire staff from the ladies up front to the Doctors that get you started are all so friendly! Never had a doctors office that you get treated like family! But this one you do! I was in and out in less than 45 min for a procedure! Thank you all

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Web TPA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location