Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

175 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Everything was great except the cost of the post-visit treatment. I’m paying $364 for the cream and spray to solve my toenail fungus. Since Insurance doesn’t pay anything, this is a big hit to the budget. However the staff was beyond pleasant and I’m confident I’ll have everything under control.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Good information quickly delivered and problem solved! Excellent!
Jay W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Hurst was exceptional. He entered the room bubbly and energetic. Very friendly and easy to talk to. He had a perfect mix of humor and bedside manner. Between the jokes and light hearted banter he would throw some good info my way. He didn’t rush in/rush out like most DRs leaving you feeling like you weren’t worth their time. He and his nurse Angela asked a ton of questions and listened to what I was saying. He was quite knowledgeable in his field and after having my initial consultation he was already offering different options/strategies than my past Doctor(s). I look forward to working with Dr Hurst and his team. I 100% recommended.,
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always get great service and help from Dr. Lisch!!
Lydia A.
Submitted 07/01/22
This was a truly great experience. The office staff was friendly and informative. The nurses were helpful and kind. And Dr. Hurst was amazing. He chatted while doing his work, completely putting my senior mom at ease. His care is so evident. We will continue to see Dr. Hurst and recommend him to all.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Lisch is a very nice man, easy to talk to, and explained the options regarding my bruised big toe very clearly. We have a plan and I think it will work out great! I recommend you make an early appointment as things get busy as the day goes on.
Jacob R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr.Hurst always treats me right! The scheduling of the appointment is too easy! The entire staff from the ladies up front to the Doctors that get you started are all so friendly! Never had a doctors office that you get treated like family! But this one you do! I was in and out in less than 45 min for a procedure! Thank you all
Emily S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Doctor Ames was so kind! She made me feel so comfortable
William B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great staff and Doctor
Matthew P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Making an appointment online was effortless. Dr. Lisch explains the procedure in terms that are easily understandable. Everyone in the office truly wants to help everyone get the best care possible.
Harold N.
Submitted 05/05/22
It was great
Rozzane C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Ames and her team quickly scheduled me and addressed my problem
Amer M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Ames was very quick and caring! Got rid of one ingrown toenail and will be coming again for the other. Showed up on time, left 40 minutes later!
Andrew D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very quick to see me and very polite and knowledgable.
Richard P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone was very pleasant. Dr Hurst was wonderful.
Todd E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always pleasant from start to finish. Great crew.
Nora M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Professional and very friendly
Charlotte G.
Submitted 07/30/21
So efficient and friendly!! Glad to have an outstanding podiatrist to go to for future needs.
Jitin A.
Submitted 07/27/21
I cant explain how comfortable I was removing my toe nail. Dr. LISCH is the best. Thank you.
John S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Lisch was very thorough and professional. Really appreciated his patience. Diagnosis was easy to understand and treatment was great. The check in prices needs jeep. A new patient should be allowed to check in on line ahead of time or advised to arrive 20 minutes early. My appt was 30 minutes delayed.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Web TPA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location