Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Lisch is simply amazing and thanks to him my feet health has definitely improved. Highly recommend him for all your podiatry needs.
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Very knowledgeable
Arthur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Outstanding experience! All of my questions were answered professionally. Everyone in the office was kind friendly. I was very happy with my visit today.
Tracey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
The entire visit was great. The support staff were attentive and helpful. Dr. Ames was thorough with the examination and explained what she needed to do to help me; also, she was gentle during the quick procedure.
Shea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Friendly and knowledge staff! Put my kid at ease!
Sonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
I have a great experience my feet are very important to me and he helps me keep them safe.
Joe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Always professional.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Felt very comfortable and supported
Austin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
The staff is friendly and amazing.
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
I received a text message And an email stating that my appointment was at 11:00am. I thought I made a mistake on my calendar that said it was a 9:15 appt So I arrived at 11:00am and the receptionist said I was late. They need to not send patients multiple messages with an incorrect appointment time
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Amy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone is very polite and nice, Dr tends to run late.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent bed side manner. Dr Hurst has given me hope that my foot pain Will reside. He gave me a clear and concise plan. He was my second opinion, my first opinion doctor wouldn’t come near me, but Dr. Hurst gave me a high five when he walked in the room. I will definitely continue to use him until my foot pain clears.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
First time as a new patient and Dr Lisch and his staff were excellent. Dr Lisch took the time to listen to me and thoroughly explained what was going on and advised the best treatment plan. Highly recommended!!
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
No wait time! Prompt courteous assistance by all staff. Thorough and thought care by Dr. Ames.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
No wait time! Prompt courteous assistance by all staff. Thorough and thoughtful care by Dr. Amy. (Not sure if this is how she spells it)
Regnar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
I was extremely satisfied with my visit. I especially liked Dr Hurst friendly attitude and his professionalism and I look forward to my next visit
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Doctor and all the staff were great. The office is always very busy, and appointments do run a bit behind at times, but it is always worth the wait. The staff and front office are extremely cordial and knowledgeable.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Ames was great and helped me with my issue with an accident I had last night regarding my foot
Christopher R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
It was great.Can't wait for results.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Web TPA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location