Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Georgetown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
He explained everything thoroughly and took his time. Would definitely recommend.
Andreas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Lisch is Patient and thoroughly explains everything
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Five stars across the board. I was so happy you were able to see me on such short notice and as far as first impressions go, Tanya was absolutely wonderful. No better person to be the first face, and voice, that a patient gets to interact with. The stellar experience continued with Stacey who made me feel so comfortable, she was exceptionally knowledgeable/experienced and so efficient taking me through preliminary questions, x-rays, foot scans, etc. Dr. Rao was the ultimate cherry on top - loved his level of confidence and general demeanor. He asked questions and it really felt like he was listening - trying to understand the issue and find the right course of care that would achieve fixing the problem rather than long-term (maybe lifelong?) pain management. The latter solution seems all too common in medicine today, so Dr. Rao's approach is refreshing, hopeful and a HUGE relief to me. I really cannot say enough good things about my visit today. Many thanks to the whole team. I appreciate you all.
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr.Lisch was amazing. He knew exactly what was going on. I will be going back to see him and recommending him to my friends. I was very pleased.
Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
As always very quick and personable. Great stay and great Dr!!!
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional and informative
Rodney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent!
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Office people friendly and efficient, Dr. Lisch got right to my problem and explained in depth what causes & solutions could be, with further testing recommended. Excellent experience!
Jan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
First visit to this provider and this practice. Very good so far.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Blown away by the care and attentiveness!
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I had a seamless and efficient experience. Everyone was helpful and professional. Dr. Ames is fantastic
Sherryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Consultation regarding neuroma and bunion pain on both feet. Very professional and conservative first treatment suggested, which I appreciated. Orthodics ordered. (LOVED Amy!)
Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Easy appointment request system. Was able to get in first thing the next morning, staff was very helpful and open about ingrown removal procedure. Prescribed an antibiotic and scheduled a follow up in 2 weeks, no hassle at all. So appreciative of how quick this experience was.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Ames and her office staff are great.
Matt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Ames was very through and helped me. I feel like she evaluated my issue and came up with some very helpful solutions. My foot already feels better. Thank you Matt Faudree
John D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Appt at 830 was not seen till 930 no excuse for that
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everything was great except the cost of the post-visit treatment. I’m paying $364 for the cream and spray to solve my toenail fungus. Since Insurance doesn’t pay anything, this is a big hit to the budget. However the staff was beyond pleasant and I’m confident I’ll have everything under control.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Good information quickly delivered and problem solved! Excellent!
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Hurst was exceptional. He entered the room bubbly and energetic. Very friendly and easy to talk to. He had a perfect mix of humor and bedside manner. Between the jokes and light hearted banter he would throw some good info my way. He didn’t rush in/rush out like most DRs leaving you feeling like you weren’t worth their time. He and his nurse Angela asked a ton of questions and listened to what I was saying. He was quite knowledgeable in his field and after having my initial consultation he was already offering different options/strategies than my past Doctor(s). I look forward to working with Dr Hurst and his team. I 100% recommended.,

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

AARP Medicare Advantage
Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location