Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
My first bust and he seemed very competent The Dr. he was able to answer my questions and he outlined several treatment options depending upon further diagnostic outcomes.
Jared N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Hurst and his team. I highly recommend Dr. Hurst!
Jacqueline W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Great doctor!
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Very friendly staff and dr Ames was great.
Lance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Hurst is flat out amazing. I recently had surgery to remove bone spurs from my foot. My whole experience was outstanding. For any feet issues I’m definitely going back to Dr. Hurst. He truly cares about his patients. Thanks Doc
Robert E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Wait was too long. Foot brace made pain worse by adding pressure to the irritated nerve over the toe joint.
Cecil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
First visit with Dr. Hurst was very comfortable. Staff was extremely professional and attentive and engaging. Check-in process on an iPad was fast and easy. Front desk was very helpful if you had a question. It was a good day.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
I’ve been taking my daughter to Dr Ames for a bit over a year now. I appreciate the fact that she talks to her instead of me. Too many doctors talk about a younger or older patient instead of to them. All her treatments so far (fungus & in-grown toe nails) have been successfully remedied.
Hassan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr and nurse were amazing, made sure my experience pain free.
Meredyth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Hurst is amazing!!!!
Hancel RAY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Quick diagnosis of problem with immediate and follow-up treatment. Final results will not be known for 2 weeks (following treatment) but glad to know what was wrong and have a plan to treat the issue.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Ames is SUPER
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Very professional, answered questions I had. Very straightforward about the procedure, the amount of pain involved. The procedure was done quickly and efficiently, with a minimum of pain. I would recommend Dr. Ames to anyone.
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Ames and her staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Karol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Always efficient, too quality care.
Kay Wolking B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent care by Dr Lisch and his assistant ... Dr Lisch takes time and explains very thoroughly his diagnosis, why & what he is doing, and what to do to prevent it and other foot pain or injury. Very friendly & competent staff.
Kimberley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
excellent office, enjoyed meeting Dr Hurst, the staff was really nice as well.
Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Great staff
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Wonderful experience. Thank you Dr. Ames!
Jeanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Loved Dr. Lisch and his medical assistant! Both took time to listen to me and to explain procedures. Dr. Lisch went the extra mile to help me find the best option for treatment and medications. Office staff is great too!

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Web TPA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location