Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Doctor Ames was so kind! She made me feel so comfortable
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great staff and Doctor
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Making an appointment online was effortless. Dr. Lisch explains the procedure in terms that are easily understandable. Everyone in the office truly wants to help everyone get the best care possible.
Harold N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
It was great
Rozzane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Ames and her team quickly scheduled me and addressed my problem
Amer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Ames was very quick and caring! Got rid of one ingrown toenail and will be coming again for the other. Showed up on time, left 40 minutes later!
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very quick to see me and very polite and knowledgable.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone was very pleasant. Dr Hurst was wonderful.
Todd E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Always pleasant from start to finish. Great crew.
Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Professional and very friendly
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
So efficient and friendly!! Glad to have an outstanding podiatrist to go to for future needs.
Jitin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I cant explain how comfortable I was removing my toe nail. Dr. LISCH is the best. Thank you.
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Lisch was very thorough and professional. Really appreciated his patience. Diagnosis was easy to understand and treatment was great. The check in prices needs jeep. A new patient should be allowed to check in on line ahead of time or advised to arrive 20 minutes early. My appt was 30 minutes delayed.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Staff and Dr. Hurst Excellent!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Attentive and thorough with all my questions. Great experience!
Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Quality care. Great staff and doctors. Super easy to make an appointment online.
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
First time... All staff were friendly and attentive. Really appreciated it.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Lisch is very thorough. He listens to you but gives his opinion of what he believes to be in the best interest of the patient.
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Great Doctor and staff. Friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend
Leannah F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Great experience with Dr. Hurst and supporting staff. Very compassionate care. If it hadn’t been for the length of the wait time, I would have given 5 stars. But in my experience, the best doctors are worth waiting for!

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Web TPA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location