Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Georgetown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very timely, professional and efficient.
Akhil P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great experience
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Hurst for many years and he has always had the right treatment to cure my problem. I highly recommend him!
Mika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Rao did a fantastic job handling my sudden foot injury that required urgent surgery. From the moment I went in and spoke with him to the procedure 3 days later he was incredibly professional, knowledgable, approachable, and I always felt like I was in good hands. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a great podiatrist that will handle your situation with timeliness and care.
Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Hurst and staff are always friendly and professional. They were even faster with this last visit.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great Doctor - my Toes have never felt better!!! Big Thanks-
Ian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
The staff was great. I went in to get an ingrown toenail taken care of. The nurse numbed me up and I didn't feel a thing.
Kaleb O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Amazing staff and Dr hurst is outstanding
Jenee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
He was supper nice and caring about my issue with broken toe. Took lots of time wrapping it and explaining g what i needed to do
Greg A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
My first meeting with Dr. Rao was great! He gave me almost an hour, listened to and absorbed the history of my condition, confirmed what my other MDs have been saying, and suggested a viable 3-step approach to eventual improvement. Tonya wears two hats - receptionist and medical assistant - and was also very kind, competent and totally professional. Both of them were personable and really friendly! Treatment hasn't started yet - stay tuned for further developments!
Roy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great
Karen O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
I felt like dr hurst was in a hurry. He ordered some kind of brace the insurance had to approve but didn’t really explain it’s purpose.
Jia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Lisch was very informative and professional, I felt like he took his time and listened and educated us about all the options. We will be back!
Drew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Fantastic experience and got rid of my ingrown toenail issue
Elian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
It was good
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very good experience. A quick diagnosis and initial solution. More long-term options coming at next appointment. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Hurst is really great! Friendly and wonderful at explaining things
Ruben V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
De. Harvey is amazing
Alisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Lisch was very informative and I did not feel like he was rushing me out to get to another patient.
Michael O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Everything was great except for the wait time. Staff should not over book. I waited over an hour to be called back. Patients show be called back within 5-10 minutes of their appointment Max!

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Web TPA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location