4.79/5
Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown -  - Podiatrist

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown

Podiatrists located in Northwest Austin, Georgetown, TX

101 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Austin, Cedar Park, and Georgetown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/17/19
I’ve been taking my daughter to Dr Ames for a bit over a year now. I appreciate the fact that she talks to her instead of me. Too many doctors talk about a younger or older patient instead of to them. All her treatments so far (fungus & in-grown toe nails) have been successfully remedied.
Hassan M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr and nurse were amazing, made sure my experience pain free.
Meredyth K.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Hurst is amazing!!!!
Hancel RAY H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Quick diagnosis of problem with immediate and follow-up treatment. Final results will not be known for 2 weeks (following treatment) but glad to know what was wrong and have a plan to treat the issue.
Dennis H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Ames is SUPER
David T.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very professional, answered questions I had. Very straightforward about the procedure, the amount of pain involved. The procedure was done quickly and efficiently, with a minimum of pain. I would recommend Dr. Ames to anyone.
Dawn W.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Ames and her staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Karol G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always efficient, too quality care.
Kay Wolking B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent care by Dr Lisch and his assistant ... Dr Lisch takes time and explains very thoroughly his diagnosis, why & what he is doing, and what to do to prevent it and other foot pain or injury. Very friendly & competent staff.
Kimberley R.
Submitted 09/12/18
excellent office, enjoyed meeting Dr Hurst, the staff was really nice as well.
Erika G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great staff
Paul W.
Submitted 09/01/18
Wonderful experience. Thank you Dr. Ames!
Jeanne E.
Submitted 08/23/18
Loved Dr. Lisch and his medical assistant! Both took time to listen to me and to explain procedures. Dr. Lisch went the extra mile to help me find the best option for treatment and medications. Office staff is great too!
Dorothy P.
Submitted 08/09/18
My mother really likes Dr. Ames. She’s friendly and very competent and is thorough is get explanations of treatment.
Jacob A.
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent staff and doctor. Took time to listen and explain everything to my son so he would understand.
Steven C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Doctor care was excellent, but I waited an hour and a half.
Evelyn N.
Submitted 07/12/18
Took the time to explain problems and offered solutions that were practical instead of just prescribing medicine.
Laute S.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Lisch and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lisch gave me helpful stretches and advice to help with my bone spurs in my foot. I highly recommend this practice.
Jonas E.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great experience
Tim K.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Ames was awesome and addressed a number of complex issues for me. The new patient onboarding was a little rocky and took about 30 minutes to do the initial paperwork processing/insurance.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
CareFirst
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Military
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location